Samanyolu TV   Leave a comment

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

         I always concern about TV channel and I decided to visit a TV channel and I visited Samanyolu Channel. My friend works there and she took a rendezvous for visiting and I went to there.

         The Channel in Camlıca and it is three floors. When I come to the building the big and glorious STV emblem met to me and I took a photo emblem. I passed through the security control and I entered the building. My friends did not work that day and a very gentle man met to me and he helped me when I walked the channel.

          Many televisions caught my attention in the entrance and a very different television stations broadcast channels and the companion talked about these channels. Samanyolu television channel broadcast in many different countries with their countries’ language. After that, we went up and I visited World Radio Studios. When we visited there, a programmer was broadcast and I got a chance to listen to the live radio program it was so enjoyable. After visiting a radio department, we passed to news department and I saw a news studio and I took a picture there, I used a camera and I got the news how presented about information.             

          Samanyolu TV’s very favourite programme is Green Apple, it is food programme, and I visited Green Apple studio. Oktay Usta who is Green Apple’s presenter and when I came his bench I felt myself like Oktay Usta. It was so enjoyable; the whole decorations are very beautiful and carefully prepared of course I took a picture.

      I think, Samanyolu channel is very enjoyable and hospitable channel you should absolutely visit. You can go by bus 9UD from Usküdar.

Posted April 28, 2011 by sumeyyegurer in Uncategorized

Leave a comment